Retro Controller Adapters

I Made a Thing/s

Its about time I finish something, this time I limit myself to make sure I do. All of my projects start with a simple idea before becoming impossibly large due to added features, features which are usually unnecessary.

In previous projects I have written a lot of code for many controllers and consoles but non of which resulted in an end product that I can release. So here we are, I’ve limited my self to the necessary features and finished something.

If you are interested in any of the products on this page, check out my Ebay store.

SNES 2 GC

Plug your Super Nintendo controller into this device and connect it to your Gamecube. Featuring 4 built in button mapping configurations it covers all of your needs.

SNES Controller to Gamecube Adapter

Every part of these, from the PCB the code to the 3D printed enclosure is entirely designed, coded and assembled by me.

Pressing the “mode” button on the adapter with an accompanying button on the SNES controller selects from one of the four button mappings.

Currently my Gamecube code has been tested and works on the Gamecube PAL/NTSC, Wii and switch (with Gamecube adapter).

N64 2 GC

Coming soon…

N64 Controller to Gamecube Adapter

2 comments

  1. Onehit · February 10, 2021

    Will this ever be restocked? I’m quite curious to buy one of these from the states!

    Liked by 1 person

    • maramilitia · February 10, 2021

      Hi, yes they will be back on sale on friday (12th feb)
      Thanks

      Like

Leave a comment